The Community College Math Ship

The Community College Math Ship
U.S.S. Math Club

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Winners for the Mini Math Competition (the week before Thanksgiving 11/20)

Hey everyone! The winners from the the AMC8 Mini Math Competition are as follows:

1st Place - Diedrik Edholm (Calc I)
2nd Place - JR Jen (Leonard) (Calc III)
3rd Place - Michael Hoffman (actual professor).

In encourage those of you who didn't turn in your test on the day of to turn it in at the meeting today to see how your scores add up! Thanks!